Institute of Ecumenical Education, EnuguThat all may be one


Admission is on apply now

Deans of Schools


Deans are members of the Academic Board who are responsible for administering and supervising related departments or schools in the Institute.

The Deans are as follows:

Dr. Amadi Cletus – Dean School of Arts and Social Sciences

Mrs. Akilo Juliana – Dean School of Languages

Mrs. Mebrim Angelina – Dean School of Education

Mrs. Enebechi Regina – Dean School of Sciences

Dr. Ebuoh Casmir – Dean Student Affairs

you would also like

Contact Us

  • Admission Officers:
  • 08034734405
  • 07088357385
  • 08033401019
  • 08155051791
  • ICT Manager:
  • 07036614344



    Thinkers' Corner, Enugu, Enugu State, Nigeria

    Send Message

    Designed by Ugolysoft
    Powered by ICT IECE