Institute of Ecumenical Education, EnuguThat all may be one


Admission is on apply now

The Heads of Departments


List of Heads of Department/Units and Directors are as follows:

Mrs. Ugwu Obiageli - Education Department

Mr. Crescent Odeh - Director General Studies

Mr. Onyia Nicholas - Business Education Department

Mrs. Oguanuo Ijeoma - English Department

Mr. Ozochi Chukwuma - Igbo Department

Mrs. Iduma Modesta - Economics Department

Rev. Sr. Dr. Kunuba Mary - CRS/Ecumenics Department

Mr. Musa Paul - Social Studies Department

Mrs. Ezinwa Uchechukwu - Chemistry Department

Mr. Nnadozie Ogbonna A. - Agricultural Education Department

Mr. Anaeche Kevin - Mathematics/Computer Department

Mrs. Uzobuike Pascaline - Physics Department

Mrs. Ugwu Anthonia - Integrated Science Department

Mr. Eze Joseph C. - Biology Department

Rev. Sr. Dr. Kunuba Mary - Coordinator PDE Programme

Mrs. Obi Kelechi - Personnel Officer

Mrs. Ozonze Florence - Sandwich Programme Admissions

Mrs. Nnam Veronica - NCE Regular Admissions

Rev. Sr. Ebulum Genevieve - Exams and Records

Rev. Fr. Ugokwe Clement - Sandwich Enugu Centre

Mr. John Okezie Akaigwe - ICT Unit

you would also like

Contact Us

  • Admission Officers:
  • 08034734405
  • 07088357385
  • 08033401019
  • 08155051791
  • ICT Manager:
  • 07036614344



    Thinkers' Corner, Enugu, Enugu State, Nigeria

    Send Message

    Designed by Ugolysoft
    Powered by ICT IECE